New Year, New You…Are 2015 Resolutions Underway?

sweat shop

Hello my friends,

As 2015 is in full swing, we have all fallen into our daily routines. Some are old and some may be new based on any resolutions made for the New Year. This is friendly reminder to always keep your goals in mind. Do something every day that will get you closer to your dreams. Don’t make a promise to yourself that you will let go of when things get hectic or stressful, keep that vision in mind and let it drive you to do great things. One of my personal goals has been to get my private classes up and running in New York City, I am proud to say that the time is now! Won’t you all join me for some fitness fun? I am presenting 2 hours of exciting, yet challenging workouts that will have you moving like never before. Don’t hesitate to contact me with any questions. I can’t wait to see you there!!

Please click on the link below to register!

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/fabiola-francisque-presents-the-sweat-shop-tickets-15448067586
Yours in health,

Fabiola

Leave a Reply

